Unser Team - Ihr Fachpersonal

Dirk Siewert

Geschäftsführer

Bereiche:
Einkauf, Verkauf,
Sortimentseinführung,
Dachstühle, Abbund,
Carports, Gartenhäuser,
Holz, Projektbetreuung,
Außendienst
siewert@holzfachzentrumpotsdam.de
0331 - 743 22 10

René Hillgruber

Geschäftsführer

Bereiche:
Einkauf, Verkauf,
Sortimentseinführung,
Dachstühle, Abbund,
Carports, Gartenhäuser,
Holz, Projektbetreuung,
EDV - Spezialist
hillgruber@holzfachzentrumpotsdam.de
0331 - 743 22 16

Veronika Fritsch

Sekretariat

Bereiche:
Buchhaltung,
Büroorganisation
fritsch@holzfachzentrumpotsdam.de
0331 - 743 22 11

David Becker

Innendienst

Bereiche:
Verkauf
Becker@holzfachzentrumpotsdam.de
0331 - 74 322 12

Harry Plonis

Innendienst

Bereiche:
Verkauf: Fußboden,
Designbelege, Parkett,
Vinyl, Kiesel
Bauchemie
Plonis@holzfachzentrumpotsdam.de
0331 - 74 322 13

Mirko Rabe

Platzmeister

Bereiche:
Tourenplanung,
Warenannahme
0331 - 74 322 20

Mike Schabrod

Innendienst

Bereiche:
Verkauf
Schabrod@holzfachzentrumpotsdam.de
0331 - 743 22 12

Madeleine Strozycki

Buchhaltung

Bereiche:
Buchhaltung
Strozycki@holzfachzentrumpotsdam.de
0331 - 743 22 14

Mario Riethdorf

Lieferung

Bereiche:
Kraftfahrer, Kranführer
0170 - 2365648

Bitte warten Sie. Ihre Preise werden neu berechnet Pricing Loader
Bitte warten Sie. Ihre Preise werden neu berechnet Pricing Loader